Call Us: 1800-102-0336
Follow Us:

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Students should visit Edwise branches to submit applications and be eligible for application fee waivers of Rs. 35000*.

Institutions who wish to participate in the World Education Fair may write us to:

Email: wef@worldeducationfair.com

Toll Free : 1800-102-0336

Register Now

Fill below details
Country
UK USA Canada
Australia NewZealand Singapore
Switzerland Germany Dubai
Italy France Grenada
International
Course Interested
Intake Year
I agree to the terms of services and privacy policy

Branch Address

Head Office - Metro Mumbai

Jer Mahal, Gr. Flr., Dhobi Talao, 
Opp. Metro Cinema, Mumbai-400 002. 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 40813333 / 22003338 
Email: ho@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Churchgate

32, Pankaj Mahal, Ground Floor,
111,B.B.R Near K.C College,
Churchgate Reclamation, Mumbai 400020
Mobile : - 8879778848 / 9152317934 / 9152317932 / 9152317931
Email: churchgate@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Malad

302 - 303, Linkway Estate, Malad Link Road,
Near Inorbit, Malad (W),
Mumbai - 400 064.
Tel: +91 - 022 - 42176444
Mobile: 09833665257
Email: malad@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Marine Lines

2, Sethna Bldg., 1st Flr.,
216, Princess Street,
Near Parsi Dairy Farm,
Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 002. 
Tel.: +91 - 022 - 40813456 / 40813450
Email: marinelines@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Santacruz

512, Dheeraj Heritage, S. V. Road, 
Near Milan Subway (Junction), 
Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 054. 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 42764444
Mobile: 09004206993
Email: sw_mumbai@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Thane

Navrang Arcade, 2nd Floor, 
Opp. Mc Donalds, 
Gokhale Road, Thane (W). 
Tel: +91 - 022 - 43455555
Tel: +91 - 022 - 25425731
Email: thane@edwiseinternational.com

Mumbai - Vashi

Haware Infotech Park,
F/03, 1st Floor, Plot no.39/3,
Sector 30A, Next to Reliance Digital,
Near Vashi Railway Station,
Navi Mumbai
Tel: 022 2087 0711 / 2087 0712
Mobile :+91 - 8828000501, +91 - 8828000502, +91 - 8828000503, +91 - 8828000504
Email: vashi@edwiseinternational.com

Ahmedabad

304, Campus Corner, 
Nr. Som Lalit College,
St. Xaviers College Char Rasta, 
Navrangpura,
380 009
Ahmedabad, India
Tel: (+91) 079 - 40243333 / 26441141
E-mail: ahmedabad@edwiseinternational.com

Bangalore

N-601, 6th Floor, North Block,
Front Wing, Manipal Centre, 47, Dickenson Road,
Off. M.G Road,
Bangalore, 560 042
Karnataka, India
Tel: (+91) 080 - 43503333  / 25590355
E-mail: bangalore@edwiseinternational.com

Chandigarh

2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, 
Sector-9-D, Madhya Marg, 
Chandigarh – 160009. 
Tel: +91 - 0172 - 5002722
Mobile : 9855427568
Email: chandigarh@edwiseinternational.com

Chennai

1st Floor, Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, 
Above Pizza Corner, 
9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, 
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034. 
Tel : +91 - 044 - 42928200 / 42068985
Email: chennai@edwiseinternational.com

Cochin

2nd Floor, Velayudhan Vaidyans Building, 
Padma Junction, M. G. Road, 
Cochin - 682035, Kerala, India. 
Tel: +91 - 0484 2373347
Mobile: +91 - 09746306965

Coimbatore

2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D. B. Road, R.S. Puram, 
Coimbatore - 641002 
Tamil Nadu,India
Tel: +91 - 0422 - 4960057 / 4980057 / 4500473
Email: coimbatore@edwiseinternational.com

Delhi

N-13, Opp. South Extension Flyover,
Above Punjab National Bank,
South Extension Part-1,
New Delhi: 110049. 
Tel: +91 - 011 - 47005333
Mobile : 8826288670 
Email: delhi@edwiseinternational.com

Hyderabad

4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, 
Opp. South India Shopping Mall, Hyderabad, 500016.
Tel: +91 - 040 - 44663333
Mobile: 8886276152
Email: hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com

Indore

210, Bansi Trade Centre, 
581, M G Road, 
Indore-452001.
Tel: +91 - 0731 - 4066446
Email: indore@edwiseinternational.com

Jaipur

605, 6th Flr, Kailash Tower,
Tonk Rd, Lalkothi Corner,
Next to Apex Mall,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Tel: (+91) 0141 2741 276 / 279
E-mail: jaipur@edwiseinternational.com

Kolkata

602, Woodburn Central,
6th Floor, 5A Woodburn Park,
Kolkata - 700020.
Tel: 033-66122333
Email: kolkata@edwiseinternational.com

Pune

321, Sohrab Hall, 3rd Floor, 
Sassoon Road, 
Pune – 411 001.
Tel: +91 - 020 - 41045333 / 4104 5300  
Email: pune@edwiseinternational.com

Pune FC

2nd Floor, Mayur Centre,
Opp. Hotel Roopali, 
F. C. Road, 
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune - 411004.
Tel: +91 - 020 - 49022222
Email: punefc@edwiseinternational.com

Surat

531, 5th Floor, International Trade Centre,
Majura Gate, Char Rasta, Near Swaminarayan Complex, Ring Road, Surat - 395002. 
Tel: +91 - 0261 - 2461511 / 4113333 
Email: surat@edwiseinternational.com

Trivandrum

5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, 
MG Road,Trivandrum - 695001
Kerala, India
Tel: +91- 0471 - 4061601
Mobile: 09567845855
Email: trivandrum@edwiseinternational.com

Vadodara

S-19, 2nd Floor,National Plaza  
R.C. Dutt Road,
Alkapuri, 
Vadodara - 390005. 
Tel: +91 - 0265 616 1111
Mobile: +919979852855 
Email:vadodara@edwiseinternational.com

Vizag

203, 1st Floor, Eshwar Plaza, 
Dwarkanagar, 
Vishkapatnam 530016.
Tel: +91 - 0891 - 2730601
Mobile: 9394076002
Email: vizag@edwiseinternational.com

EDWISE | WORLD EDUCATION FAIR © 2018. All right reserved.